Wifeys Lancer

Discussion in 'Members Progress Reports' started by g_sus, Jan 11, 2009.

1. g_sus

g_sus Member

Well im a noob in mitsubishi but hope to get a evo soon ...lookin for ideas on appereance look for my wifeys lancer she has a 08 rally red lancer bone stock she just want to make it look nice so far i was thinkin ......

tint
    powder coat wheels blk
    de badge trunk
    tint tailights
    possible window visors
    hids

any help is welcome well please help with anything minor u might think of dont got much cash :D

2. LTDan

LTDan Well-Known Member

haha you might wanna take a look at my progress report... I'm in the same boat money wise!

3. LTDan

LTDan Well-Known Member

3rd breaklight overlay and just general light swapping (to LED's/HID's) is an inexpensive and effective way to start setting your car apart from everyone else

4. g_sus

g_sus Member

lol will do ..my integra was stolen so onto rebuildin it hence why im broke lol

5. JDMFanatik

JDMFanatik Well-Known Member

lol what about a drop?? :D

6. g_sus

g_sus Member

well i ordered some tein's like right when she got it but she didnt want the drop so just sold them to a local sponsor....lol i just dont think she wants to drive a dropped car we in utah shitty pot holes all the time lol ...

7. bras_33

bras_33 Well-Known Member

Something simple like tint will make a world of diference. It is one of the most inexpensive mods you can do and you will like the outcome.

8. BlueBallLancer

BlueBallLancer Well-Known Member

too bad jersey is wack where you can't tint the driver and passenger windows at all
    otherwise i would limo

9. g_sus

g_sus Member

wow serious that really sux and i thought utah was lame ...car will b goin in for tint this wednesday ill post pix of before and after see wat i can do to this sukker

10. dcobeo7931

dcobeo7931 Well-Known Member