VA Meet

Discussion in 'East and Northeast Coast Owners Forum' started by SoulEater13, Mar 1, 2012.

1. SoulEater13

SoulEater13 Well-Known Member

hey everyone, i would like to get a VA meet goin. i'm thinkin about having it done in Alexandria, there are some great food places out there. i have never done a meet before so anyone have ideas or have done meets before please feel free to chime in. ECMM is not until the fall i believe, but i would like for alot of us VA members to meet up. Blueking_4 is gonna be up here sometime in April, so maybe we can all do something then?

2. Jogenmaru

Jogenmaru Well-Known Member

That sounds good to me. Ive never been to alexandria though.

Sent from my DROID2 using Tapatalk

3. Helix

Helix Wants Recaros

I'm gonna be home on leave during mid-April. Won't have the Ralliart, but if blueking picks me up on his way home I can go lol.

4. SoulEater13

when does Blueking go on leave? he told me but i cant remember, but yea if he does that would be great and we can set up the date around the time frame of when Blueking comes up here. he plans on bein up here for a few days tho, so the meet may be durin the week, and it might just be one night. if thats ok with everyone, i just would love to enjoy a night with you guys and eat somewhere and just chat and show off the cars for a little bit. but if Blueking wants we can also have it on a weekend, which would be preferable, if possible. what do you guys think?

5. Helix

Helix Wants Recaros

I think he leaves Florida on Tuesday, April 17th. It's a 16 hour drive to DC. I'm only in town until the morning of Thursday, April 19th. Not sure if I'll be able to make it.

6. JDMhammer

JDMhammer Well-Known Member

Let Sinestra know he lives out in Fredericksberg MD

7. SoulEater13

Helix, that sucks bro. wish you could be here for it.