newbie here

Discussion in 'New Member Check In!' started by bossautosports, Nov 24, 2007.

1. bossautosports

bossautosports Well-Known Member

well , I just came across this site and decided to drop in and register . I'm also moving from my current location and I'll have all sorts of parts up for sale in the next weeks .

2. WillieetheOne

WillieetheOne Well-Known Member

Well all i can say is welcome. But with what ever you have if it increases performance please post spec and dynos we all want increase but we want to see proven tests. But all in all its nice to see new vendors wanting to improve the Lancer. Right guys and gals..

3. Dukekid0987

Dukekid0987 Well-Known Member

welcome enjoy :D let us know about them parts

4. spiderman671

spiderman671 Guest

Welcome to the Lancer Tuners Community!

5. Guest

Guest Guest

good to have ya

6. bras_33

bras_33 Well-Known Member

Cound not agree more

Welcome to the land of lancertuners.com

7. bossautosports

thanks for the welcome guys I'll be sure to take some time out in the near future and post some pictures of projects . I'm in the middle of building a new location so I will be very slow for the next few moths . I will be looking for a local car near Orlando for some low cost cost work if you guys may know of someone have them contact me .

8. bras_33

ORLANDO? why do all the good stuff have to be in the east coast?!?!?!

9. gatzaraki

gatzaraki Well-Known Member

welcome,good to have you bro

10. bossautosports

LOL , yeah but you do have many great shops out your way as well . I hope to soon have the time to make some parts for all you 2008+ Lancers guys in the very near future . Example , heres a custom twin Turbo set-up we did for an SRT-4

71gcqkx.jpg

11. midunn

midunn Well-Known Member

Lookin good. Now if something like that could come out for our lancer

12. bossautosports